My account has listings that aren’t active anymore – how can I delete them?

We prefer that you turn off sync prices switch and hide these listings from the dashboard. To hide listings, you can go to the Manage Listings page, and turn off the show switch for these listings – they will stop showing on the main dashboard. If you absolutely must delete these listings, please email us at support@pricelabs.co.